BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Name: Debbie Wells
Position: President
Email: debbie@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Caeley Looney
Position: Vice President
Email: caeley@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Elisha Gould
Position: Secretary & Social Media Contributor
Email: elisha@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Paul Boucher
Position: Treasurer
Email: paul@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Rebecca Acosta
Position: Board Member
Email: rebecca@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Donna Arnister
Position: Board Member
Email: donna@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Stephen Bernstein
Position: Board Member
Email: stephen@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Kayla Cain
Position: Board Member
Email: kayla@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Kim DelTorchio
Position: Board Member
Email: kim@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: John Fricano
Position: Board Member
Email: john@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Steve Hebert
Position: Board Member
Email: steve@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Alexandria Kesterson
Position: Board Member
Email: alex@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Terry Ryan
Position: Board Member
Email: terry@spacecoastrunners.org

Committee


Name: Brittany Streufert
Position: Director of Operations
Email: socialmedia@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Matt Mahoney
Position: Race Calendar/Results
Email: mattmahoneyfl@gmail.com
Press Esc to close

Copyright © 2020 Space Coast Runners. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.