BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Name: Bob Rall
Position: President
Email: president@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Howard Kanner
Position: Vice President
Email: howard@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Carol Ball
Position: Treasurer
Email: cball1@cfl.rr.com

Name: Nancy Foresteire
Position: Secretary
Email: secretary@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Brittany Streufert
Position: Director of Operations
Email: socialmedia@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Shelley Williams
Position: Board Member
Email: racecommittee@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Heather Felix
Position: Board Member
Email: heather@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Kelley Lake
Position: Board Member
Email: kelley@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Debbie Wells
Position: Board Member
Email: debwells@cfl.rr.com

Committee


Name: Loran Serwin
Position: Awards
Email: lserwin@cfl.rr.com

Name: Matt Mahoney
Position: Race Calendar/Results
Email: mattmahoneyfl@gmail.com

Name: Elisha Gould
Position: Social Media Contributor
Email: elishadgould@gmail.com
Press Esc to close

Copyright © 2019 Space Coast Runners. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.