BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name: Lisa Hamelin
Position: President
Email: lisahamelin@gmail.com
Name: Bob Rall
Position: Vice President
Email: bob@RallCapital.com
Name: Carol Ball
Position: Treasurer
Email: cball1@cfl.rr.com
Name: Nancy Foresteire
Position: Secretary
Email: wingon@bellsouth.net
Name: Bob Alexander
Position: Board Member
Email: bobalexander92@yahoo.com
Name: Cyndi Bergs
Position: Board Member
Email: mcbergs@att.net
Name: Keith Dutter
Position: Board Member
Email: kdutter@cfl.rr.com
Name: Howard Kanner
Position: Board Member
Email: howiek00@yahoo.com
Name: Harry Prosser
Position: Board Member
Email: heprosser@yahoo.com
Name: Loran Serwin
Position: Board Member
Email: lserwin@cfl.rr.com
Name: Shelley Williams
Position: Board Member
Email: jolly1508@gmail.com

Committee

Name: Brittany Streufert
Position: Social Media Coordinator
Email: socialmedia@spacecoastrunners.org
Name: Matt Mahoney
Position: Website Results/Calendar
Email: mattmahoneyfl@gmail.com
Name: Elisha Gould
Position: Social Media Contributor
Email: elishadgould@gmail.com
Name: Lyn Dowling
Position: Newsletter Editor
Press Esc to close

Copyright © 2017 Space Coast Runners. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.