SCR Racing Team

Now in its 6th year, the Space Coast Runners Racing Team is for runners and walkers of all ages, paces and abilities. 

Our team's mission is to promote running among the club membership and bring increased visibility of SCR to the local running scene. We provide an atmosphere for team members to share running knowledge and simply enjoy running together as well as competing against other local races. We have fun volunteering at SCR ROY Series races and other club events. 

Benefits of joining the team include: 

  • Run, support and compete with your fellow team members
  • Be a part of team building and training events
  • Opportunity to represent Space Coast Runners at local races
  • Promote an active lifestyle in the Brevard County community
  • Share personal experience and knowledge with the running community
  • Plus, ​You'll receive a SCR Racing Team kit including a singlet, hat & more.

We take pride in wearing the club's colors at races throughout Brevard County.

Send in your application today. Application details team requirements.

The application process is now open for 2021-2022.
Deadline for application is Sunday, April 18, 2021. 
If you have any questions, please email

Current 2020 - 2021 Team Members

Carrie Adragna 
Donna Arnister 
Carol Ball 
Jessica Barone 
Jerry Bird 
Paul Boucher 
Austin Cain, co-captain 
Kayla Cain 
Reagan Cancro 
Janet Canfield 
Moona Choi 
David Farrall 
Marisa Flint 
Luluk Friedland 
Alyssa Gilmore 
Jeff Gleacher 
Jeremy Hermanson 
Yasmin Jarman 
Samantha Kervin 
Sarah Laleau 
David Lerret 
Brenda Lister 
Caeley Looney 
Jodi Noe, co-captain 
Steve Noe 
Melanie Penny 
Cristina Quinn 
Rebeca Romero 
Kirra Russell 
Terry Ryan 
Amanda Shagena 
April Smith 
Charlotte Walters 
Rachel Weeks 
Debbie Wells








Copyright © 2021 Space Coast Runners. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.