Runner of the Year Series

Back again for its 37th season, the Space Coast Runners ROY series consists of 13 exciting races that run through the 2019/2020 calendar year. For the complete rules and requirements, click here.  ​To view the current ROY Series standings, click here


2019 - 2020 Schedule

  • Run The Tide 5K
  • Running on Island Time 5K
  • Turtle Krawl 5K 
  • Rainbow Run 5K
  • Space Coast Marathon & Half Marathon
  • Reindeer Run 5K
  • Fly Fish 5K
  • Tooth Trot 5K
  • Eye of the Dragon 10K & Tail of the Lizard 2 Mile
  • Moore Heritage Freedom 5K
  • Downtown Melbourne 5K
  • Space Coast Classic 15K & 2 Miler
  • Eat My Crust 5K

Copyright © 2020 Space Coast Runners. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.